Make an Inquiry

You can contact the Jim Ellis Hyundai dealership by using the form below. You can also call us at 770-454-6789, or stop by our dealership on Peachtree Industrial Blvd. in Atlanta, GA.


 Scott Johnson
Vice President
Scottj@jimellis.com
770.234.8118

 Hau-B Cao
Finance Director
haub@jimellis.com
770-234-8121

Frank Dickenson
General Manager
FrankD@jimellis.com
770.234.8126

Ross Beaton
Pre-Owned Manager
rossb@jimellis.com
770-454-6789

Quinton Little
Sales Manager
QLittle@jimellis.com
770-234-8109

 Chris Johnson
Service Director
CJohnson@jimellis.com
770.234.7992

Daniel Berwind
Parts Manager
DanielB@jimellis.com
770-234-7998

Kevin Prevost
Sales Manager
kevinp@jimellis.com
770-234-5665


Aisha Bowen-John
Business Development Director
AishaB@jimellis.com
770-454-6789
















Contact

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

5785 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: 770-454-6789
  • Service: 770-234-7950
  • Parts: 770-234-7995

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service and Parts Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed