Contact Jim Ellis Hyundai of Atlanta

Make an Inquiry

You can contact the Jim Ellis Hyundai dealership by using the form below. You can also call us at 770-454-6789, or stop by our dealership on Peachtree Industrial Blvd. in Atlanta, GA.

 Wesley Ellis
Vice President
wesleye@jimellis.com
770.234.8115

 Hau-B Cao
Finance Director
haub@jimellis.com
770-234-8121

Scott Johnson
General Manager
scottj@jimellis.com
770.234.8118

Ross Beaton
Pre-Owned Manager
rossb@jimellis.com
770-454-6789

Frank Dickenson
Floor Manager
frankd@jimellis.com
770-234-8126

Russ Oliveri
Service Director
russello@jimellis.com
770.234.7992

Shawn Raymond
Parts Director
shawnr@jimellis.com
770.234.7991

Kevin Prevost
Sales Manager
kevinp@jimellis.com
888-716-2375


Quinton Little
Business Development Director
qlittle@jimellis.com
770-234-8109















Contact

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

5785 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: 770-454-6789
  • Service: 770-234-7950
  • Parts: 770-234-7995

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service and Parts Hours

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
;