Hyundai

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

5785 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: (888) 694-8590
  • Service: (888) 696-2033
  • Parts: (888) 378-5592
Info

Contact Jim Ellis Hyundai of Atlanta

Make an Inquiry

You can contact the Jim Ellis Hyundai dealership by using the form below. You can also call us at 888-694-8590, or stop by our dealership on Peachtree Industrial Blvd. in Atlanta, GA.

 Wesley Ellis
Vice President
wesleye@jimellis.com
770.234.8115

 Hau-B Cao
Finance Director
haub@jimellis.com
770-234-8121

Scott Johnson
General Manager
scottj@jimellis.com
770.234.8118

Eric Kim
Pre-Owned Director
erick@jimellis.com
770-234-8118

Jason Guzik
Floor Manager
jguzik@jimellis.com
770-234-8111

Ron Gay
Service and Parts Director
rong@jimellis.com
770.234.7991

 Darryl Baxter
Inventory Manager
dbaxter@jimellis.com
770.234.8113

Lawrence Pardy
Floor Sales Manager
lawrencep@jimellis.com
770-234-8109


Michelle Brown
Business Development Director
michelleb@jimellis.com
770-234-8108
Kevin Prevost
Sales Manager
kevinp@jimellis.com
770 454 6789














Contact

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

5785 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: (888) 694-8590
  • Service: (888) 696-2033
  • Parts: (888) 378-5592

Sales Hours
Winter (Nov.1st - Feb. 28th)

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday Closed

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service and Parts Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed