Contact Jim Ellis Hyundai of Atlanta

Make an Inquiry

You can contact the Jim Ellis Hyundai dealership by using the form below. You can also call us at 888-694-8590, or stop by our dealership on Peachtree Industrial Blvd. in Atlanta, GA.

 Wesley Ellis
Vice President
wesleye@jimellis.com
770.234.8115

 Hau-B Cao
Finance Director
haub@jimellis.com
770-234-8121

Scott Johnson
General Manager
scottj@jimellis.com
770.234.8118

Eric Kim
Pre-Owned Director
erick@jimellis.com
770-234-8118

John Noaker
Floor Manager
jnoaker@jimellis.com
770-234-5668

Ron Gay
Service and Parts Director
rong@jimellis.com
770.234.7991

 Darryl Baxter
Inventory Manager
dbaxter@jimellis.com
770.234.8113

Kevin Prevost
Sales Manager
kevinp@jimellis.com
770 454 6789


Quinton Little
Business Development Director
qlittle@jimellis.com
770-234-8109















Contact

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

5785 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: (888) 694-8590
  • Service: (888) 696-2033
  • Parts: (888) 378-5592

Sales Hours
Winter (Nov.1st - Feb. 28th)

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday Closed

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service and Parts Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed